THANKS 1.5 KB

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859
  1. Thanks to the following people for support, code, patches, etc:
  2. A Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
  3. Aaron S. Hawley
  4. Andreas Metzler
  5. Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
  6. Bas van Gompel
  7. Benedikt Morbach <benedikt.morbach@googlemail.com>
  8. Benno Schulenberg <benno@nietvergeten.nl>
  9. Bob Proulx
  10. Bruno Haible
  11. Dan Jacobson
  12. Dave Gilbert
  13. Dean Gaudet <dean@arctic.org>
  14. Dmitry V. Levin
  15. Ed Avis
  16. Eric Blake <ebb9@byu.net>
  17. Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
  18. Geoff Clare
  19. Gerrit P. Haase <gerrit.haase@t-online.de>
  20. Greg Wooledge
  21. James Woods
  22. James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
  23. Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
  24. Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
  25. Jim Meyering
  26. John David Anglin <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>
  27. John Levon
  28. Jonathan R. Ferro <jferro@corwin.ece.cmu.edu>
  29. Joseph S. Myers
  30. Karl Berry
  31. Lionel CONS <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
  32. Mark Kettenis <kettenis@gnu.org>
  33. Martin Buchholz
  34. Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
  35. Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@salomon.at>
  36. Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
  37. Nelson Beebe
  38. Nigel Stepp <stepp@atistart.net>
  39. Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
  40. Paul Eggert
  41. Paul Slootman <paul@murphy.nl>
  42. Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
  43. Primoz Peterlin
  44. Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  45. Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
  46. Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
  47. Steve Revilak
  48. Supriya Kannery
  49. Tavis Ormandy
  50. Vin Shelton
  51. Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@ens-lyon.fr>
  52. Suggestion for locate's ignore-case code:
  53. Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
  54. Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
  55. Suggestion for the -sparse predicate:
  56. dean gaudet <dean@arctic.org>